Home / Jacksonville / Learning Pods
Crayons to Credits Educational Consulting, LLC
Crayons to Credits in Jacksonville supports neurodivergent learners with a drop-off program, tutoring, advocacy and therapy, with two-day and four-day options at Southside and Westside locations. Its directory listing publishes a 2-day price of $500 payable through Step Up plus a $20 site fee, and tutoring at $65-$85 an hour; the period for the 2-day price is not stated on the source. A second Westside address is published on the listing but this record uses the Southside address.
Contact & location
- Address
- 10175 Fortune Parkway Suite 503, Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville
- Phone
- Call 904-718-3368
- Website
- www.crayons2credits.com
Decision snapshot
- Evidence tier
- Listed (public record)
- Tuition
- 2-day a week: $500 (payable through step-up) + $20 site fee; tutoring $65-$85/hour
- Funding
- Program prices payable through Step Up (directory listing)
- Days per week
- Two-day and four-day options
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
The full record: The decision numbers
| Tuition | 2-day a week: $500 (payable through step-up) + $20 site fee; tutoring: $65-$85 an hour (period for the 2-day price is not stated on the source) JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Days per week | Two-day and four-day options available (Southside and Westside locations) JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · 2026-10-28 |
The full record: Funding, program by program
| Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) | School states it accepts · via Step Up EMA JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|
The full record: About the school
| Model | Learning pod, Learning center / tutoring-based program JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Legal category | homeschool-law program JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · 2026-10-28 |
Worth knowing before you tour
- Tuition: 2-day a week: $500 (payable through step-up) + $20 site fee; tutoring $65-$85/hour — JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory), 2026-10-28
- Funding: Program prices payable through Step Up (directory listing) — JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory), 2026-10-28
- Days per week: Two-day and four-day options — JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory), 2026-10-28
Questions parents ask about this school
How much does Crayons to Credits Educational Consulting, LLC charge?
Crayons to Credits Educational Consulting, LLC publishes its tuition: 2-day a week: $500 (payable through step-up) + $20 site fee; tutoring: $65-$85 an hour (period for the 2-day price is not stated on the source), from JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory). Tuition changes yearly and rarely includes every fee — confirm the full cost for the coming year with the school before you decide.
Does Crayons to Credits Educational Consulting, LLC accept ESA or scholarship funding?
Crayons to Credits Educational Consulting, LLC is recorded as accepting: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified). Each entry names its source and verification date on this page. School-reported acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your own program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
How many days a week does Crayons to Credits Educational Consulting, LLC meet?
As published by the school: Two-day and four-day options available (Southside and Westside locations) (checked 2026-10-28).
How current is this listing?
This listing is labelled "Listed (public record)": the facts come from JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) and were last checked on 2026-10-28. Tuition and funding status change yearly in this sector — the claim and corrections routes on this page are how a school keeps its own record current.
Is this your listing?
Claim this listing free to correct anything here, add photos, and complete the details the public record leaves blank . Claiming never buys a higher evidence tier: tiers are earned by documentation, checked the same way for everyone.
Source & freshness
Source: JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · Last checked: 2026-10-28
Report a change or an error — reports are checked and logged on this page.
Change log
- 2026-10-28 — Initial record built from public sources for expansion pass 2.
More options in Jacksonville
- KEYS Education Resource Center — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Wild Oak Explorers — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Spring River School — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Chapman Education Services — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
Crayons to Credits Educational Consulting, LLC — visit-prep card
Listed (public record) · Last checked 2026-10-28 · Source: JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory)
- Address
- 10175 Fortune Parkway Suite 503, Jacksonville, FL
- Phone
- 904-718-3368
Key facts
- Tuition: 2-day a week: $500 (payable through step-up) + $20 site fee; tutoring $65-$85/hour
- Funding: Program prices payable through Step Up (directory listing)
- Days per week: Two-day and four-day options
Questions to ask before you order
- What is the full tuition for the coming school year, what does it include, and what is charged on top?
- Which funding programs do you accept, through which platform, and what is the family’s part of the process?
- How many days per week, and what are the actual start and finish times?
- What is the legal category of the program, and what does that require of us as parents?
- What is the class size and student-teacher ratio for my child’s age group?
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.