Home / Jacksonville / Orange Park / Hybrid Schools
Chapman Education Services
Chapman Education Services in Orange Park offers a drop-off Home Education Program covering the four core subjects in small classes with a 5:1 ratio, meeting 2.5 hours on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, plus separate art and drama enrichment classes. Published pricing is $800 a month for three days or $500 a month for two days, and the listing states it is a Step Up for Students provider.
Contact & location
- Address
- 1700 Wells Rd Suite 15, Orange Park, FL Orange Park
No phone number is published in this listing's sources — use the website or the key link above to contact the business.
Decision snapshot
- Evidence tier
- Listed (public record)
- Tuition
- $800/month for 3 day and $500 per month for 2 day
- Funding
- Step Up for Students provider (program statement on directory listing)
- Days per week
- 3 (or 2 by parent preference), Monday/Wednesday/Friday 9:00-11:30am
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
The full record: The decision numbers
| Tuition | $800/month for 3 day and $500 per month for 2 day (Home Education Program) (priced per month) JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Days per week | Home Education Program: 2.5 hours, 3 days per week (or 2 days depending on parent preference), 9:00-11:30am Monday/Wednesday/Friday JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · 2026-10-28 |
| Class size | Small classes with a 5:1 ratio (program statement) JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · 2026-10-28 |
The full record: Funding, program by program
| Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) | School states it accepts · via Step Up EMA JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|
The full record: About the school
| Model | Hybrid homeschool program, Enrichment classes (a la carte) JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Legal category | homeschool-law program JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · 2026-10-28 |
| Grades | K-12 JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · 2026-10-28 |
Worth knowing before you tour
- Tuition: $800/month for 3 day and $500 per month for 2 day — JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory), 2026-10-28
- Funding: Step Up for Students provider (program statement on directory listing) — JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory), 2026-10-28
- Days per week: 3 (or 2 by parent preference), Monday/Wednesday/Friday 9:00-11:30am — JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory), 2026-10-28
Questions parents ask about this school
How much does Chapman Education Services charge?
Chapman Education Services publishes its tuition: $800/month for 3 day and $500 per month for 2 day (Home Education Program), from JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory). Tuition changes yearly and rarely includes every fee — confirm the full cost for the coming year with the school before you decide.
Does Chapman Education Services accept ESA or scholarship funding?
Chapman Education Services is recorded as accepting: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified). Each entry names its source and verification date on this page. School-reported acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your own program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
How many days a week does Chapman Education Services meet?
As published by the school: Home Education Program: 2.5 hours, 3 days per week (or 2 days depending on parent preference), 9:00-11:30am Monday/Wednesday/Friday (checked 2026-10-28).
How current is this listing?
This listing is labelled "Listed (public record)": the facts come from JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) and were last checked on 2026-10-28. Tuition and funding status change yearly in this sector — the claim and corrections routes on this page are how a school keeps its own record current.
Is this your listing?
Claim this listing free to correct anything here, add photos, and complete the details the public record leaves blank . Claiming never buys a higher evidence tier: tiers are earned by documentation, checked the same way for everyone.
Source & freshness
Source: JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory) · Last checked: 2026-10-28
Report a change or an error — reports are checked and logged on this page.
Change log
- 2026-10-28 — Initial record built from public sources for expansion pass 2.
More options in Jacksonville
- KEYS Education Resource Center — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Wild Oak Explorers — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Crayons to Credits Educational Consulting, LLC — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Spring River School — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
Chapman Education Services — visit-prep card
Listed (public record) · Last checked 2026-10-28 · Source: JaxTeach - Local Classes: Enrichment (Jacksonville homeschool community directory)
- Address
- 1700 Wells Rd Suite 15, Orange Park, FL
Key facts
- Tuition: $800/month for 3 day and $500 per month for 2 day
- Funding: Step Up for Students provider (program statement on directory listing)
- Days per week: 3 (or 2 by parent preference), Monday/Wednesday/Friday 9:00-11:30am
Questions to ask before you order
- What is the full tuition for the coming school year, what does it include, and what is charged on top?
- Which funding programs do you accept, through which platform, and what is the family’s part of the process?
- How many days per week, and what are the actual start and finish times?
- What is the legal category of the program, and what does that require of us as parents?
- What is the class size and student-teacher ratio for my child’s age group?
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.