Home / Jacksonville / Enrichment Programs

Rooted & Rising

Jacksonville, FL

Rooted & Rising is a Jacksonville homeschool program offering creative, play-based classes and workshops, including a four-week board game design workshop for ages 8-12 meeting at Play Jungle off Alta Drive. Its own site states it is a Step Up for Students direct provider. Tuition and a regular weekly attendance pattern for a core program are not published in the sources captured.

Contact & location

Finding it
Area-level location — this school has not published an exact address for enrolment in the sources checked.
Website
rarhomeschool.com

Directions

No phone number is published in this listing's sources — use the website or the key link above to contact the business.

Decision snapshot

Evidence tier
Listed (public record)
Funding
Step Up for Students Direct Provider (program's own statement)

Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.

The full record: The decision numbers

Tuition Tuition not published — ask the school, or claim this listing to publish it here (not documented) Rooted & Rising (program's own website) · 2026-10-28
Days per week Days per week not published — ask the school, or claim this listing to publish it here (not documented) Rooted & Rising (program's own website) · 2026-10-28

The full record: Funding, program by program

Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) School states it accepts · via Step Up EMA Rooted & Rising (program's own website) · 2026-10-28

The full record: About the school

Model Enrichment classes (a la carte), Homeschool co-op Rooted & Rising (program's own website) · 2026-10-28
Legal category homeschool-law program Rooted & Rising (program's own website) · 2026-10-28
Grades Ages 8-12 (board game design workshop) Rooted & Rising (program's own website) · 2026-10-28

Worth knowing before you tour

Questions parents ask about this school

How much does Rooted & Rising charge?

Rooted & Rising does not publish tuition in the sources we checked on 2026-10-28. That is the norm in this sector, not a red flag — most small schools in our dataset don't publish it. Use the phone or admissions link on this page and ask for the full figure and what it includes. If you run this school, claiming this listing is how the figure gets published here.

Does Rooted & Rising accept ESA or scholarship funding?

Rooted & Rising is recorded as accepting: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified). Each entry names its source and verification date on this page. School-reported acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your own program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.

How many days a week does Rooted & Rising meet?

Rooted & Rising does not publish its days per week in the sources we checked on 2026-10-28. Ask the school — and note the actual start and finish times, not just the day count.

How current is this listing?

This listing is labelled "Listed (public record)": the facts come from Rooted & Rising (program's own website) and were last checked on 2026-10-28. Tuition and funding status change yearly in this sector — the claim and corrections routes on this page are how a school keeps its own record current.

Is this your listing?

Claim this listing free to correct anything here, add photos, and complete the details the public record leaves blank — 2 items are currently marked "not documented" on this page. Claiming never buys a higher evidence tier: tiers are earned by documentation, checked the same way for everyone.

Source & freshness

Source: Rooted & Rising (program's own website) · Last checked: 2026-10-28

Report a change or an error — reports are checked and logged on this page.

Change log

More options in Jacksonville

Rooted & Rising — visit-prep card

Listed (public record) · Last checked 2026-10-28 · Source: Rooted & Rising (program's own website)

Key facts

Questions to ask before you order

  1. What is the full tuition for the coming school year, what does it include, and what is charged on top?
  2. Which funding programs do you accept, through which platform, and what is the family’s part of the process?
  3. How many days per week, and what are the actual start and finish times?
  4. What is the legal category of the program, and what does that require of us as parents?
  5. What is the class size and student-teacher ratio for my child’s age group?

Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.