Home › Tampa Bay › Brandon

Brandon, Tampa Bay, FL

Brandon has 3 documented small schools in the Tampa Bay region — Homeschool Co-ops (1), Learning Pods (1). 0 of the 3 publish tuition and 0 record a funding program with a named source. Every figure is computed from these 3 listings alone.

This page exists because Brandon clears our three-school bar for a standalone area page; smaller towns in the Tampa Bay region are browsable from the metro page with the area filter applied — the same facet selects the same schools.

Hub content last reviewed 2026-10-28.

What this page’s schools report

Computed from the 3 listings on this page — our dataset, counted, not estimated.

Most documented on this page

Ranked by how much documentation the business itself publishes — the evidence we could check, not a judgement of quality.

School model
Grades served

Homeschoolers with Heart

Brandon · Tampa Bay, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Homeschoolers with Heart is a Brandon co-op for PreK-12 offering semester class blocks on Wednesdays, from early-years exploration to high school biology, Spanish and astronomy. It…

Dancing for a Difference, 1076 E Brandon Blvd #109, Brandon, FL 33511

See documented details →

32:8 Learning

Brandon · Tampa Bay, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

32:8 Learning in Brandon runs small-group learning pods with specialised instruction tailored to each child, offered on full-time, part-time and hourly bases. It is listed as a Ste…

913 S Parsons Ave, Suite D, Brandon, FL 33511 · 813-310-1368

See documented details →

Compare the decision numbers

Name Evidence tier School modelGrades servedFunding reported accepted Last checked
Homeschoolers with Heart Listed (public record) Homeschool co-opPreK, Kindergarten, Elementary (grades 1–5), Middle school (grades 6–8), High school (grades 9–12)Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
32:8 Learning Listed (public record) Learning pod, Learning center / tutoring-based program—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
Learn To Thrive Education & Resource Center Listed (public record) Microschool, Learning center / tutoring-based programKindergarten, Elementary (grades 1–5), Middle school (grades 6–8), High school (grades 9–12)Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28

★ = featured placement. Featured never changes a tier or a fact — see how we verify.

Questions about Brandon

Which small schools are in Brandon?

The 3 documented schools here are Homeschoolers with Heart, 32:8 Learning and Learn To Thrive Education & Resource Center. The full list with filters is above — each listing shows tuition state, days per week, grade band and funding with its source and check date.

How many schools in Brandon publish tuition?

0 of 3 (0%). Where tuition is unpublished, the listing shows the gap plainly with the school's phone and admissions page — and schools can claim the listing free to publish it.

Do schools in Brandon accept ESA or voucher funding?

None of the 3 schools in Brandon records a funding program in a source we could check. That is a documentation state, not a no — ask the school directly; the prep card on each listing carries the question.

How this page is built

How a school gets on this page: from a public-record source (NCES, a state list, a program provider list, or a network locator) or the school’s own published pages. Trust states describe how the facts were confirmed; they are not a quality judgement, and schools are never ordered by quality.

This page exists because at least three documented listings sit in Brandon. Areas with fewer listings appear on the Tampa Bay hub with the area filter applied instead — no thin pages.