Home / Tampa Bay / Lutz / Homeschool Co-ops
STEEL Home School Co-op
STEEL (Students Teaching Elevated Education and Learning) is a Christian homeschool co-op meeting at Grosso Music & Fine Arts in Lutz, combining core academics with music and fine arts. It is listed as a Step Up for Students direct-pay provider.
Contact & location
- Address
- Grosso Music & Fine Arts, 102 Lake Hobbs Rd, Lutz, FL 33548 Lutz
No phone number is published in this listing's sources — use the website or the key link above to contact the business.
Decision snapshot
- Evidence tier
- Listed (public record)
- Funding
- Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list)
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
The full record: The decision numbers
| Tuition | $125 per 2.5-hour class (all levels; $80 deposit) (priced per per class) STEEL Home School Co-op page on Grosso Music (host organisation's site) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Days per week | Days per week not published — ask the school, or claim this listing to publish it here (not documented) Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
The full record: Funding, program by program
| Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) | Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list) · via Step Up EMA Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|
The full record: About the school
| Model | Homeschool co-op Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Legal category | homeschool-law program Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
| Grades | Kindergarten through middle school Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
| Faith affiliation | Christian STEEL Home School Co-op page on Grosso Music (host organisation's site) · 2026-10-28 |
Worth knowing before you tour
- Funding: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list) — Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list), 2026-10-28
Questions parents ask about this school
How much does STEEL Home School Co-op charge?
STEEL Home School Co-op publishes its tuition: $125 per 2.5-hour class (all levels; $80 deposit), from STEEL Home School Co-op page on Grosso Music (host organisation's site). Tuition changes yearly and rarely includes every fee — confirm the full cost for the coming year with the school before you decide.
Does STEEL Home School Co-op accept ESA or scholarship funding?
STEEL Home School Co-op is recorded as accepting: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified). Each entry names its source and verification date on this page. School-reported acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your own program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
How many days a week does STEEL Home School Co-op meet?
STEEL Home School Co-op does not publish its days per week in the sources we checked on 2026-10-28. Ask the school — and note the actual start and finish times, not just the day count.
How current is this listing?
This listing is labelled "Listed (public record)": the facts come from Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) and were last checked on 2026-10-28. Tuition and funding status change yearly in this sector — the claim and corrections routes on this page are how a school keeps its own record current.
Is this your listing?
Claim this listing free to correct anything here, add photos, and complete the details the public record leaves blank — 1 item is currently marked "not documented" on this page. Claiming never buys a higher evidence tier: tiers are earned by documentation, checked the same way for everyone.
Source & freshness
Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · Last checked: 2026-10-28
Report a change or an error — reports are checked and logged on this page.
Change log
- 2026-10-28 — Initial record hand-built from public sources.
- 2026-10-28 — Website pass (expansion pass 2): fields added or updated from the school's own published pages — each updated field carries its own source on this page.
More options in Tampa Bay
- Lotus Learning — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Step Up to Success — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Family Learning Alliance — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Homeschool Classes of Riverview — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
STEEL Home School Co-op — visit-prep card
Listed (public record) · Last checked 2026-10-28 · Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list)
- Address
- Grosso Music & Fine Arts, 102 Lake Hobbs Rd, Lutz, FL 33548
Key facts
- Funding: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list)
Questions to ask before you order
- What is the full tuition for the coming school year, what does it include, and what is charged on top?
- Which funding programs do you accept, through which platform, and what is the family’s part of the process?
- How many days per week, and what are the actual start and finish times?
- What is the legal category of the program, and what does that require of us as parents?
- What is the class size and student-teacher ratio for my child’s age group?
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.