Home / Tampa Bay / Gulfport / Homeschool Co-ops
Gulfport Co-Op
Gulfport Co-Op is a network of homeschoolers in Gulfport offering specialised enrichment classes in arts, physical education, nature exploration and core subjects, each priced per session or per course on its website. It is listed as a Step Up for Students direct-pay provider.
Contact & location
- Finding it
- Area-level location — this school has not published an exact address for enrolment in the sources checked.
- Website
- www.gulfportcoop.com
No phone number is published in this listing's sources — use the website or the key link above to contact the business.
Decision snapshot
- Evidence tier
- Listed (public record)
- Tuition
- Per-class pricing published, e.g. PE $35/session, STEM Challenge $40/session, Nature Walk + Art $75/month, Public Speaking & Civics $160/8 weeks, Pottery $240/4 weeks
- Funding
- Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list)
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
The full record: The decision numbers
| Tuition | Per-class pricing published, e.g. PE $35/session, STEM Challenge $40/session, Nature Walk + Art $75/month, Public Speaking & Civics $160/8 weeks, Pottery $240/4 weeks (priced per per class/session) Gulfport Co-Op (program's own website, via public provider list) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Days per week | Days per week not published — ask the school, or claim this listing to publish it here (not documented) Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
The full record: Funding, program by program
| Step Up for Students - PEP | Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list) · via Step Up EMA Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Step Up for Students - FES-UA (Unique Abilities) | School states it accepts · via Step Up EMA Gulfport Co-op (co-op's own website) · 2026-10-28 |
The full record: About the school
| Model | Homeschool co-op, Enrichment classes (a la carte) Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Legal category | homeschool-law program Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
| Grades | K-12 (varies by class) Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
Worth knowing before you tour
- Tuition: Per-class pricing published, e.g. PE $35/session, STEM Challenge $40/session, Nature Walk + Art $75/month, Public Speaking & Civics $160/8 weeks, Pottery $240/4 weeks — Gulfport Co-Op (program's own website, via public provider list), 2026-10-28
- Funding: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list) — Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list), 2026-10-28
- Listed at area level: this school has not published an exact address for enrolment in the sources checked, so we show the area only. — Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list), 2026-10-28
Questions parents ask about this school
How much does Gulfport Co-Op charge?
Gulfport Co-Op publishes its tuition: Per-class pricing published, e.g. PE $35/session, STEM Challenge $40/session, Nature Walk + Art $75/month, Public Speaking & Civics $160/8 weeks, Pottery $240/4 weeks, from Gulfport Co-Op (program's own website, via public provider list). Tuition changes yearly and rarely includes every fee — confirm the full cost for the coming year with the school before you decide.
Does Gulfport Co-Op accept ESA or scholarship funding?
Gulfport Co-Op is recorded as accepting: Step Up for Students - PEP; Step Up for Students - FES-UA (Unique Abilities). Each entry names its source and verification date on this page. School-reported acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your own program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
How many days a week does Gulfport Co-Op meet?
Gulfport Co-Op does not publish its days per week in the sources we checked on 2026-10-28. Ask the school — and note the actual start and finish times, not just the day count.
How current is this listing?
This listing is labelled "Listed (public record)": the facts come from Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) and were last checked on 2026-10-28. Tuition and funding status change yearly in this sector — the claim and corrections routes on this page are how a school keeps its own record current.
Is this your listing?
Claim this listing free to correct anything here, add photos, and complete the details the public record leaves blank — 1 item is currently marked "not documented" on this page. Claiming never buys a higher evidence tier: tiers are earned by documentation, checked the same way for everyone.
Source & freshness
Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · Last checked: 2026-10-28
Report a change or an error — reports are checked and logged on this page.
Change log
- 2026-10-28 — Initial record hand-built from public sources.
- 2026-10-28 — Website pass (expansion pass 2): fields added or updated from the school's own published pages — each updated field carries its own source on this page.
More options in Tampa Bay
- Lotus Learning — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Step Up to Success — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Family Learning Alliance — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Homeschool Classes of Riverview — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
Gulfport Co-Op — visit-prep card
Listed (public record) · Last checked 2026-10-28 · Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list)
Key facts
- Tuition: Per-class pricing published, e.g. PE $35/session, STEM Challenge $40/session, Nature Walk + Art $75/month, Public Speaking & Civics $160/8 weeks, Pottery $240/4 weeks
- Funding: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list)
Questions to ask before you order
- What is the full tuition for the coming school year, what does it include, and what is charged on top?
- Which funding programs do you accept, through which platform, and what is the family’s part of the process?
- How many days per week, and what are the actual start and finish times?
- What is the legal category of the program, and what does that require of us as parents?
- What is the class size and student-teacher ratio for my child’s age group?
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.