Home / Tampa Bay / Apollo Beach / Enrichment Programs
Home Connections @ Life Academy
Home Connections @ Life Academy offers homeschool classes taught by certified educators at Apollo Beach, from art, STEM and music to math and ELA enrichment, four days a week for ages 5-18. Contact is via the organisers' own numbers and Facebook page, so no central phone or website is listed here.
Contact & location
- Finding it
- Area-level location — this school has not published an exact address for enrolment in the sources checked.
No phone number is published in this listing's sources — use the website or the key link above to contact the business.
Decision snapshot
- Evidence tier
- Listed (public record)
- Funding
- Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list)
- Days per week
- 4
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
The full record: The decision numbers
| Tuition | Tuition not published — ask the school, or claim this listing to publish it here (not documented) Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Days per week | Monday-Thursday Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
The full record: Funding, program by program
| Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) | Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list) · via Step Up EMA Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|
The full record: About the school
| Model | Enrichment classes (a la carte), Homeschool co-op Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Legal category | homeschool-law program Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
| Grades | PreK-12 (ages 5-18) Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
Worth knowing before you tour
- Funding: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list) — Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list), 2026-10-28
- Days per week: 4 — Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list), 2026-10-28
- Listed at area level: this school has not published an exact address for enrolment in the sources checked, so we show the area only. — Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list), 2026-10-28
Questions parents ask about this school
How much does Home Connections @ Life Academy charge?
Home Connections @ Life Academy does not publish tuition in the sources we checked on 2026-10-28. That is the norm in this sector, not a red flag — most small schools in our dataset don't publish it. Use the phone or admissions link on this page and ask for the full figure and what it includes. If you run this school, claiming this listing is how the figure gets published here.
Does Home Connections @ Life Academy accept ESA or scholarship funding?
Home Connections @ Life Academy is recorded as accepting: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified). Each entry names its source and verification date on this page. School-reported acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your own program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
How many days a week does Home Connections @ Life Academy meet?
As published by the school: Monday-Thursday (checked 2026-10-28).
How current is this listing?
This listing is labelled "Listed (public record)": the facts come from Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) and were last checked on 2026-10-28. Tuition and funding status change yearly in this sector — the claim and corrections routes on this page are how a school keeps its own record current.
Is this your listing?
Claim this listing free to correct anything here, add photos, and complete the details the public record leaves blank — 1 item is currently marked "not documented" on this page. Claiming never buys a higher evidence tier: tiers are earned by documentation, checked the same way for everyone.
Source & freshness
Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · Last checked: 2026-10-28
Report a change or an error — reports are checked and logged on this page.
Change log
- 2026-10-28 — Initial record hand-built from public sources.
More options in Tampa Bay
- Lotus Learning — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Step Up to Success — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Family Learning Alliance — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Homeschool Classes of Riverview — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
Home Connections @ Life Academy — visit-prep card
Listed (public record) · Last checked 2026-10-28 · Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list)
Key facts
- Funding: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list)
- Days per week: 4
Questions to ask before you order
- What is the full tuition for the coming school year, what does it include, and what is charged on top?
- Which funding programs do you accept, through which platform, and what is the family’s part of the process?
- How many days per week, and what are the actual start and finish times?
- What is the legal category of the program, and what does that require of us as parents?
- What is the class size and student-teacher ratio for my child’s age group?
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.