Home › Orlando › St. Cloud

St. Cloud, Orlando, FL

St. Cloud has 4 documented small schools in the Orlando region — Enrichment Programs (2), Homeschool Co-ops (1). 0 of the 4 publish tuition and 0 record a funding program with a named source. Every figure is computed from these 4 listings alone.

This page exists because St. Cloud clears our three-school bar for a standalone area page; smaller towns in the Orlando region are browsable from the metro page with the area filter applied — the same facet selects the same schools.

Hub content last reviewed 2026-10-28.

What this page’s schools report

Computed from the 4 listings on this page — our dataset, counted, not estimated.

Most documented on this page

Ranked by how much documentation the business itself publishes — the evidence we could check, not a judgement of quality.

School model

Carolina Kids Co-Op

St. Cloud · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Carolina Kids Co-Op is a secular homeschool cooperative serving families in St. Cloud and Clermont, with flexible one-, two- and three-day programs for students ages 4-13. Classes …

See documented details →

Harmony Homeschool Village

St. Cloud · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Harmony Homeschool Village is a drop-off-friendly homeschool enrichment program in St. Cloud meeting Thursdays at the Holopaw Community Center, where students select from classes i…

See documented details →

Adventure World Kids

St. Cloud · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Adventure World Kids in St. Cloud provides play-based early learning through sensory activities, imaginative play, movement, outdoor exploration, early literacy and foundational ma…

See documented details →

Rustic Roots Florida

St. Cloud · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Rustic Roots Florida in St. Cloud offers hands-on enrichment classes in cooking, sewing, homesteading and traditional living skills for children and families. It is listed as a Ste…

See documented details →

Compare the decision numbers

Name Evidence tier School modelGrades servedFunding reported accepted Last checked
Carolina Kids Co-Op Listed (public record) Homeschool co-op, Hybrid homeschool program—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
Harmony Homeschool Village Listed (public record) Enrichment classes (a la carte), Homeschool co-op—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
Adventure World Kids Listed (public record) Learning pod—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
Rustic Roots Florida Listed (public record) Enrichment classes (a la carte)—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28

★ = featured placement. Featured never changes a tier or a fact — see how we verify.

Questions about St. Cloud

Which small schools are in St. Cloud?

The 4 documented schools here are Carolina Kids Co-Op, Harmony Homeschool Village, Adventure World Kids and Rustic Roots Florida. The full list with filters is above — each listing shows tuition state, days per week, grade band and funding with its source and check date.

How many schools in St. Cloud publish tuition?

0 of 4 (0%). Where tuition is unpublished, the listing shows the gap plainly with the school's phone and admissions page — and schools can claim the listing free to publish it.

Do schools in St. Cloud accept ESA or voucher funding?

None of the 4 schools in St. Cloud records a funding program in a source we could check. That is a documentation state, not a no — ask the school directly; the prep card on each listing carries the question.

How this page is built

How a school gets on this page: from a public-record source (NCES, a state list, a program provider list, or a network locator) or the school’s own published pages. Trust states describe how the facts were confirmed; they are not a quality judgement, and schools are never ordered by quality.

This page exists because at least three documented listings sit in St. Cloud. Areas with fewer listings appear on the Orlando hub with the area filter applied instead — no thin pages.