Home › Orlando › Learning Centers

Learning Centers in Orlando, FL

Learning Centers in the Orlando region: 3 schools, each documented from its own website or a public program list. 0 of the 3 publish tuition; 0 publish days per week; 0 record a funding program with a named source.

Use the filters to narrow by the things that decide a school choice — funding program, grade band, area, and whether tuition is published at all. Where a school has not published a field, its listing says so and gives you the question and the admissions link instead of a guess.

Hub content last reviewed 2026-10-28.

What this page’s schools report

Computed from the 3 listings on this page — our dataset, counted, not estimated.

Most protocol evidence on this page

Ranked by how much documentation the business itself publishes — the evidence we could check, not a judgement of the food or the kitchen.

School model
Grades served

Engage the Brain / North Park Learning Group

Orlando · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Engage the Brain / North Park Learning Group in Orlando provides academic support in reading, writing and math for learners ages 5 through adult, including dyslexia, dysgraphia and…

13 W. Pine Street, Orlando, FL 32801

See documented details →

International Home Education

Orlando · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

International Home Education in Orlando provides online and in-person tutoring and classes for homeschooled students in kindergarten through 12th grade, with customised academic pl…

See documented details →

Meta Humans

Altamonte Springs · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Meta Humans provides enrichment and tutoring for children and teens ages 7-17, including homeschool and virtual-school students and neurodivergent learners, with STEAM projects, co…

1185 Spring Centre S. Boulevard, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

See documented details →

Compare the decision numbers

Name Evidence tier School modelGrades servedFunding reported accepted Last checked
Engage the Brain / North Park Learning Group Listed (public record) Learning center / tutoring-based program—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
International Home Education Listed (public record) Learning center / tutoring-based program, Hybrid homeschool programKindergarten, Elementary (grades 1–5), Middle school (grades 6–8), High school (grades 9–12)Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
Meta Humans Listed (public record) Learning center / tutoring-based program, Enrichment classes (a la carte)—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28

★ = featured placement. Featured never changes a tier or a fact — see how we verify.

Questions about learning centers in Orlando

How many learning centers in Orlando publish tuition?

0 of 3 (0%). That share is typical for this market and is the reason every listing here shows its tuition state explicitly — published figure, or an honest gap with the admissions link — rather than hiding unpublished schools.

Which funding programs appear among Orlando learning centers?

Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) (3), counted from each school's own published pages or the program's public list — never from a school's advertising alone.

How is a school's category decided?

From the school's own description of its model, cross-checked against any network it belongs to. Categories describe structure — size, schedule, philosophy — never quality. This site does not rank schools; it publishes the decision data schools themselves put out, and marks the rest as gaps.

How this page is built

How a school gets on this page: from a public-record source (NCES, a state list, a program provider list, or a network locator) or the school’s own published pages. Trust states describe how the facts were confirmed; they are not a quality judgement, and schools are never ordered by quality.

Know a place that belongs here? Submit it. Missing or wrong detail? Report a change.