Home › Orlando › Homeschool Co-ops

Homeschool Co-ops in Orlando, FL

Homeschool Co-ops in the Orlando region: 4 schools, each documented from its own website or a public program list. 0 of the 4 publish tuition; 2 publish days per week; 0 record a funding program with a named source.

Use the filters to narrow by the things that decide a school choice — funding program, grade band, area, and whether tuition is published at all. Where a school has not published a field, its listing says so and gives you the question and the admissions link instead of a guess.

Hub content last reviewed 2026-10-28.

What this page’s schools report

Computed from the 4 listings on this page — our dataset, counted, not estimated.

Most protocol evidence on this page

Ranked by how much documentation the business itself publishes — the evidence we could check, not a judgement of the food or the kitchen.

School model
Grades served

Carolina Kids Co-Op

St. Cloud · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Carolina Kids Co-Op is a secular homeschool cooperative serving families in St. Cloud and Clermont, with flexible one-, two- and three-day programs for students ages 4-13. Classes …

See documented details →

Soaring Preparatory Academy Homeschool Co-op

Altamonte Springs · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Soaring Preparatory Academy is a homeschool cooperative meeting at Forest City Baptist Church in Altamonte Springs, providing educational and community-based programming for homesc…

Forest City Baptist Church, 721 W. Lake Brantley Road, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

See documented details →

HIGH Day Homeschool Co-op

Orlando · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

HIGH Day is a Christian homeschool cooperative in Orlando serving kindergarten through high school for approximately 30 families, meeting at Generations Church on 12 Friday morning…

See documented details →

Classical Conversations - Greater Orlando

Greater Orlando (multiple locations) · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Classical Conversations' Greater Orlando communities provide Christ-centred classical homeschool programs with curriculum, trained tutors and parent support, with locations listed …

See documented details →

Compare the decision numbers

Name Evidence tier School modelGrades servedFunding reported accepted Last checked
Carolina Kids Co-Op Listed (public record) Homeschool co-op, Hybrid homeschool program—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
Soaring Preparatory Academy Homeschool Co-op Listed (public record) Homeschool co-op—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
HIGH Day Homeschool Co-op Listed (public record) Homeschool co-opKindergarten, Elementary (grades 1–5), Middle school (grades 6–8), High school (grades 9–12)— 2026-10-28
Classical Conversations - Greater Orlando Listed (public record) Homeschool co-op, Classical hybrid—— 2026-10-28

★ = featured placement. Featured never changes a tier or a fact — see how we verify.

Questions about homeschool co-ops in Orlando

How many homeschool co-ops in Orlando publish tuition?

0 of 4 (0%). That share is typical for this market and is the reason every listing here shows its tuition state explicitly — published figure, or an honest gap with the admissions link — rather than hiding unpublished schools.

Which funding programs appear among Orlando homeschool co-ops?

Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) (2), counted from each school's own published pages or the program's public list — never from a school's advertising alone.

How is a school's category decided?

From the school's own description of its model, cross-checked against any network it belongs to. Categories describe structure — size, schedule, philosophy — never quality. This site does not rank schools; it publishes the decision data schools themselves put out, and marks the rest as gaps.

How this page is built

How a school gets on this page: from a public-record source (NCES, a state list, a program provider list, or a network locator) or the school’s own published pages. Trust states describe how the facts were confirmed; they are not a quality judgement, and schools are never ordered by quality.

Know a place that belongs here? Submit it. Missing or wrong detail? Report a change.