Home › Jacksonville › Learning Centers

Learning Centers in Jacksonville, FL

Learning Centers in the Jacksonville region: 5 schools, each documented from its own website or a public program list. 2 of the 5 publish tuition; 3 publish days per week; 0 record a funding program with a named source.

Use the filters to narrow by the things that decide a school choice — funding program, grade band, area, and whether tuition is published at all. Where a school has not published a field, its listing says so and gives you the question and the admissions link instead of a guess.

Hub content last reviewed 2026-10-28.

What this page’s schools report

Computed from the 5 listings on this page — our dataset, counted, not estimated.

Most protocol evidence on this page

Ranked by how much documentation the business itself publishes — the evidence we could check, not a judgement of the food or the kitchen.

School model
Grades served

KEYS Education Resource Center

Jacksonville · Jacksonville, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

KEYS Education Resource Center in Jacksonville is a full program overseen by certified teachers covering all four core subject areas plus electives for 6th-12th graders, meeting Mo…

8669 Baypine Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32256 · (904) 334-8164

See documented details →

Education Transformation Enterprises Inc.

Orange Park · Jacksonville, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Education Transformation Enterprises Inc. is a nonprofit learning centre in Orange Park supporting K-12 students of all abilities, including home-educated students, with personalis…

767 Blanding Blvd, Unit 110-B, Orange Park, FL 32065

See documented details →

The High Altitude Club

Jacksonville · Jacksonville, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

The High Altitude Club provides twice-weekly study centre days on Tuesdays and Thursdays for homeschool students ages 8-14 in the Jacksonville area. Tuition and Step Up status are …

See documented details →

Breakthroughs of North Florida

Yulee · Jacksonville, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Breakthroughs of North Florida in Yulee is a learning provider whose stated purpose is to meet individual learners where they are and help them progress, listed in a Jacksonville-a…

See documented details →

Compare the decision numbers

Name Evidence tier School modelGrades servedFunding reported accepted Last checked
KEYS Education Resource Center Listed (public record) Learning center / tutoring-based program, Hybrid homeschool programMiddle school (grades 6–8), High school (grades 9–12)— 2026-10-28
Aspire to Inspire (ATI) Tutoring & Learning Center Listed (public record) Learning center / tutoring-based program, Hybrid homeschool programKindergarten, Elementary (grades 1–5), Middle school (grades 6–8), High school (grades 9–12)— 2026-10-28
Education Transformation Enterprises Inc. Listed (public record) Learning center / tutoring-based programKindergarten, Elementary (grades 1–5), Middle school (grades 6–8), High school (grades 9–12)Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
The High Altitude Club Listed (public record) Learning center / tutoring-based program, Hybrid homeschool program—— 2026-10-28
Breakthroughs of North Florida Listed (public record) Learning center / tutoring-based program, Private school - small / specialized—— 2026-10-28

★ = featured placement. Featured never changes a tier or a fact — see how we verify.

Questions about learning centers in Jacksonville

How many learning centers in Jacksonville publish tuition?

2 of 5 (40%). That share is typical for this market and is the reason every listing here shows its tuition state explicitly — published figure, or an honest gap with the admissions link — rather than hiding unpublished schools.

Which funding programs appear among Jacksonville learning centers?

Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) (1), counted from each school's own published pages or the program's public list — never from a school's advertising alone.

How is a school's category decided?

From the school's own description of its model, cross-checked against any network it belongs to. Categories describe structure — size, schedule, philosophy — never quality. This site does not rank schools; it publishes the decision data schools themselves put out, and marks the rest as gaps.

How this page is built

How a school gets on this page: from a public-record source (NCES, a state list, a program provider list, or a network locator) or the school’s own published pages. Trust states describe how the facts were confirmed; they are not a quality judgement, and schools are never ordered by quality.

Know a place that belongs here? Submit it. Missing or wrong detail? Report a change.